a    2017
b    Including Anguilla, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Sint Maarten (Dutch part) and Turks and Caicos Islands.
c    2018
d    Estimate.
e    2016
f    2019
g    Data refers to a 5-year period preceding the reference year.
h    Data are as at 1 January of reporting year.